Sign In Forgot Password

People of the Book Club

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMB'nai Zion

A Bend in the Stars by Rachel Barenbaum The People of the Book book club will meet to discuss this novel recommended to us by one of our members, who tells us she couldn’t put it down. Join us at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 11 at B'nai Zion. According to Amazon: A bestselling, riveting literary delight for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Nightingale: an historical novel that is at once an epic love story and a heart-pounding journey across WWI-era Russia, following an ambitious young doctor and her scientist brother in a race against Einstein to solve one of the greatest mysteries of the universe.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 4 2020 10 Nisan 5780