Sign In Forgot Password

Camp Chai Online

Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online

North Louisiana Jewish Federation sponsors a VIRTUAL (online) Camp Chai July 27 through Aug 7 for 3 - 13 year olds.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780